Esoteric "Knowledge" Pit

GLOWIES GLOWIES EVERYWHERE

yknow ive been noticing black suvs pulling up to my house every so often unmarked and tinted windows i see them and then they leave i also see them when im driving especiall rural roads theyll follow me ten fifteen miles and they do every single turn that i do and sometimes i make random evasive turns and they follow me still so this one time there were two cars following me and i made like 3 left turns in a row to shake them and i think it worked cause they stopped following me but they always come back thing is i havent seen anything glowing because glow things mean i hit them with my car i think the deer that are walking around are stalker drones because i never see them close always far and always looking theyre always watching and the new ones are smarter cause they avoid my car and i think the turkeys are spying on me too but those are older models since i havent seen a wild turkey in over 2 years the government switched them out with better deerstalker drones also the streetlamps have been going out on my street theres always noises the refridgerator is breathing and it snores but my roomate doesnt snore and neither do i but it keeps happening and i cant get it to stop theyre using microwave torture at night to crank up my tinnitus it gets louder and louder and louder and all of a sudden it stops and then i dont remember then i wake up its the glowies also the trees are fake cause i was driving on i-87 westbound to ny to see my friend and near the tappan zee bridge i saw a tall tree but when i drove east i saw it was no tree but a cell tower which is clearly not spying on me but its a relay for advanced glowie vans to transmit data on their targets the 5g attacks on 4g infrastructure was a psyop to distract the masses from the real truth the real 5g poles arent cell towers but nondescript poles operating at microwave frequencies for higher bandwidth than the 4g network but theres no visible antennas except the tube which theyre placing so many of them everywhere to make a surveillance network possible and the chinese super glowies use genshin impact and tiktok to trap good american patriots but not me i don't use those communist crap because i hate chinese glowies internet of things is a soy psyop (soyop perhaps) that tries to get people to use smart unsecure devises that record yuo and they sell your data to advertisers the glowies also have advanced listening technologies maybe even mind readers and i umplugged the alexa in my room its listening all the time so i killed it its on the floor it cant hurt me i am its master now i dont know enough about technology to make myself glowieproof but i refuse biometrics and anything with an active microphone becayse they will steal parts of me to make a shadow puppet self that will be an ideal citizen when the great reset happens but im not gonna let them have it they will never get me not at all they will never take me alive my spirit will not be stolen by glow technology God Bless America